By clicking the link below, all your Google contacts are synchronized onto the service. You only have to do this each time you want to update your Google contacts onto the service.
You only have to do these operations once, or each time you want to update your contacts onto the service
By synchronizing your contacts you will get access to and see all your contacts and easily be able to communicate with them e.g. by email
The contacts you synchronize will ONLY be visible for you and never sold, rentedetc. to a third party